Packing and transport of valuable goods

Introduction

The packaging of artwork is an art in itself that is perfected by our team every day. For over 60 years, Embelco continues to offer its customers the best knowledge and experience in the handling, packaging, and transport (national and international) of artworks, antiques, and other fragile items.

It is no coincidence that many galleries, artists, auction houses, antique shops, fairs, museums, and private collectors have put their trust in us for years. Whether it concerns masterpieces, contemporary works, ancient vases, personal effects or any other goods of value, we have the professional solution to your request. Nothing should be left to chance!

Read more

<<< Request a free quote >>>

From pickup to delivery, it is our pleasure to relieve you of all the constraints related to the shipment of valuables. The success of each operation is our duty, a suitable price is a necessity, our speed is guaranteed, and our availability is our trademark. Each entrusted mission is treated with the utmost care matching the market or sentimental value of your possessions.








Feel free to contact us for more information, special requests or quotations. You can reach us by phone, fax or email. You can also complete the online quote form to request a price. You will receive the quote the same day.

Resume

Emballage et transport de marchandises precieuses

Presentation

L'emballage d'objets d'art est un art que perfectionne chaque jour notre équipe. Depuis plus de 60 ans, la société Embelco s'applique à offrir à ses clients le meilleur de son savoir-faire et de son expérience dans la manutention, l'emballage et le transport national et international d'oeuvres d'art, d'antiquités, et de tout objet fragile.

Ce n'est pas un hasard si de nombreuses galeries et artistes, salles de ventes, antiquaires, foires, musées, et collectionneurs privés nous font confiance depuis des années. Qu'il s'agisse de tableaux de maître, d'oeuvres contemporaines, de vases anciens, d'effets personnels ou de toute autre marchandise de valeur, nous avons la solution professionnelle à votre demande. Rien ne doit être laissé au hasard !

En savoir plus

<<< Demander un DEVIS gratuit >>>

De l'enlèvement à votre adresse à la livraison à l'adresse de destination, nous vous déchargeons de toutes les contraintes liées à l'expédition de vos objets de valeur. La réussite de l'opération est un devoir, un prix adapté est une nécessité, notre rapidité est une garantie et notre disponibilité une marque de fabrique. Chaque mission confiée est traitée avec le plus grand soin à la hauteur de la valeur marchande ou sentimentale de vos biens.

N'hésitez pas à nous consulter pour toute information, demande particulière et offres de prix. Vous pouvez nous joindre par téléphone, fax ou email. Pour toute demande de prix vous pouvez également compléter la fiche de devis en ligne. Le prix vous sera remis le jour même.

Resume